January 2020’s Best New Music

10. Kelpe – Meridian Palindrome

9. Inhaler – We Have To Move On

8. Pearl Jam – Dance of the Clairvoyants

7. DJ Shadow (ft. De La Soul) – Rocket Fuel

6. Pet Shop Boys – Monkey Business

5. Mick Jenkins, Earthgang – The Light

4. Holy Fuck – Free Gloss

3. Four Tet – Baby

2. Mac Miller – Circles

1. Khruganbin – Texas Sun



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s