Introducing May’s New Music Playlist – Updated 17.05.20

Words are boring. Just take me straight to the list.

An update so huge, it’s just easier to say this month’s playlist now features new music by: Future, Moses Sumney, Charli XCX, Hayley Williams, Moby, Paradise Lost, Fontaines DC, Nightmares on Wax, Sleaford Mods and many, many more.

Hopefully by the end of this month the world will be less locked down: music can’t heal everything, but it’s revealed itself during this dark period as something capable of taking ambitious new forms.

The list features new tracks from amongst others Badly Drawn Boy, Spector, Mark Lanegan, Big Thief and Khruangbin. Stay safe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s