May’s new music playlist is up…

Update 17.05.19. Quiet? May’s bouncing with brand new music, the playlist updates here include Rammstein, Mac De Marco, Idles, Flying Lotus, The National, Jamila Woods and Dublin post punks The Murder Capital. You can chow down on this musical sushi via Spotify here.

It’s nearly beach time up here in the Northern Hempisphere but not just yet – the playlist so far is a little this, a little that, with new material from The Cranberries, Schoolboy Q, Flying Lotus, L7, Sebadoh and Steel Pulse, to name just a few.

You can decide whether it’s bikini or big coat weather here.

Art: EP

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s